My Toyota

Customer Reviews

Average customer rating:

Customer Overall Rating

Based on 869 customer reviews.

X
Loading Loading

X Thank You Thank You

Your review has been submitted and will appear on the website shortly.

Write a Review

  • Please provide a star rating:

Customer Reviews

  • " Based on this and my previous service experience with Toyota, the work was carried out well and in good time. Also the vehicle was valted at the same and was very pleasing. "

    10 Stars Mr O 2nd Nov 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " My car was collected from my workplace and returned even earlier than the specified time. Courtous and helpful service provided. "

    10 Stars Mrs H 1st Nov 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very pleasant and friendly service. Trouble was explained to me in layman's terms. "

    9 Stars Mr E 31st Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Always helpful and incredibly friendly. "

    10 Stars Mrs L 31st Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The tyre was fitted and the car had a check over and was washed too, which I did not expect. All in all a very good job! "

    10 Stars Mr P 26th Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Everything was management with efficiency and professionally and on time. "

    10 Stars Mr B 26th Oct 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Everything went well and the staff were friendly and cheerful. "

    9 Stars Mr F 26th Oct 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Efficient and quick service, very friendly receptionist who made me feel very welcome and continued to update me on progress and didn't just forget about me whilst I was waiting! "

    9 Stars Mrs L 25th Oct 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Warm welcome every time I go to the garage and the staff are happy to speak to me. "

    10 Stars Mr T 18th Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Always polite, had small appointment cancellation for ordering a part, but work was completed within a few days. "

    8 Stars Mr H 13th Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Not only were they polite, friendly and flexible with time slots but when the car was handed back to me it has been cleaned inside and out. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 11th Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Unfortunately the service took longer than I was told. "

    8 Stars Mr C 10th Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The service was to a high standard as usual. "

    10 Stars Mr L 9th Oct 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Good serice and I was kept informed of progress of work. "

    10 Stars Mr D 8th Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent door to door collection and delivery. "

    10 Stars Mr P 3rd Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Hassle free, my car was picked up and returned as promised, and my car was cleaned eventhough it was already clean! "

    10 Stars Mr E 3rd Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Good service "

    9 Stars Mr K 1st Oct 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Happy with the team and nothing is too much trouble. "

    10 Stars Miss A 30th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Ryan kept us updated during the service discussing options available to us when our car not going to get through MOT and work required on the vehicle. "

    9 Stars Mr R 29th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent service and vehicle collection and delivery, which was essential as I work some miles away. Also I benefit from the service plan. "

    10 Stars Mrs H 26th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " General good service "

    9 Stars Mrs B 24th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Everything was done on time "

    10 Stars Mr M 21st Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " My car was collected and the fault was rectified quickly. "

    10 Stars Mr C 20th Sep 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Excellent service and nothing was too much trouble "

    10 Stars Mrs C 19th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " I was fitted in at very short notie and everyone was very helfpul. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 18th Sep 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Such reliable and friendly service. "

    10 Stars Mr R 17th Sep 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Very good service from all the team at SLM Toyota Uckfield "

    8 Stars Mr F 15th Sep 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " I have always had a good service and Toyota have attentive to all my needs and always a pleasure to go SLM Toyota "

    10 Stars Mr S 14th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Great service, friendly and really helpful! "

    10 Stars Mrs R 14th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The service was well carried out, but I had some communication problems with them re-timings. "

    8 Stars Mrs M 14th Sep 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Fantastic service at SLM Toyota in Hastings. "

    10 Stars Mrs G 13th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Really good service from SLM Toyota "

    10 Stars Mr P 13th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Always very good service and staff are very polite. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 13th Sep 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The staff are really efficient and helpful. "

    10 Stars Mr H 13th Sep 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Very friendly and helpful to me. "

    10 Stars Mrs M 11th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The staff at SLM Toyota Hastings are helpful and provide a good service. "

    10 Stars Mrs M 4th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Collection and delivery service was great and the car was returned clean inside and out. I was also kept informed throughout the whole procedure. "

    10 Stars Mr B 3rd Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The staff at SLM Toyota were helpful and really efficient. "

    10 Stars Mrs O 3rd Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Everyone at SLM Toyota Uckfield is very friendly. "

    9 Stars Mr B 31st Aug 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " I've always been treated wtih courtesy and professionalism. "

    9 Stars Mr W 31st Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Pleasant welcome and was offered a hot drink. "

    8 Stars Mrs B 30th Aug 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The repair was carried out quickly and the staff are friendly. "

    10 Stars Mr D 29th Aug 2018

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Very friendly and knowledgeable staff "

    10 Stars Mr A 28th Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent service and reliable car. "

    10 Stars Mrs S 24th Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very friendly staff and always welcoming. "

    9 Stars Mrs W 23rd Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very good service and I'm pleased. "

    9 Stars Mrs M 21st Aug 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Service arrangements were handled very efficiently. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 21st Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The staff are friendly, polite and very helpful. "

    8 Stars Mr W 20th Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Great customer service, all work was done efficiently and on time expected. "

    10 Stars Mr S 17th Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Been using this garage for many years, I have always received excellent service in all departments. "

    10 Stars Mrs T 17th Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Always reliable and helpful. "

    9 Stars Mr B 17th Aug 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Everything is perfect as always! "

    10 Stars Mrs R 16th Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Good friendly service. "

    9 Stars Mr B 15th Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " I have always experienced excellent service from SLM Toyota Hastings over many years. "

    10 Stars Mr T 14th Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The service and car that you show is beyond words, the staff deserve the 5 stars. "

    10 Stars Mrs F 14th Aug 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Good service from SLM Toyota Hastings. "

    10 Stars Mr A 13th Aug 2018

    Purchase: Toyota RAV4 from Hastings Toyota

  • " Friendly service "

    8 Stars Mrs B 13th Aug 2018

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Hastings Toyota

  • " It all went very smoothly with the help of very efficient staff. "

    10 Stars Mr F 13th Aug 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Good customer service and MOT completed quickly. "

    10 Stars Mrs P 11th Aug 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Excellent service at SLM Toyota "

    10 Stars Mr C 10th Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

Top