My Toyota

Customer Reviews

Average customer rating:

Customer Overall Rating

Based on 887 customer reviews.

X
Loading Loading

X Thank You Thank You

Your review has been submitted and will appear on the website shortly.

Write a Review

  • Please provide a star rating:

Customer Reviews

  • " Very friendly and efficient service. "

    8 Stars Mrs F 24th Apr 2019

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Sales consultant very helpful. "

    8 Stars 24th Apr 2019

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Thank you for very professional and competent service. A pleasure to deal with. "

    9 Stars 24th Apr 2019

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " I would like to thank Amber for her excellent customer service and professionalism. She made the sale process very easy, no pressure and it has been a pleasure dealing with her. She should be o the fast track for promotion! "

    10 Stars 24th Apr 2019

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Amber was delightful, very helpful and very knowledgeable about any car. Thank you very much for a great car buying experience. "

    10 Stars 24th Apr 2019

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Always happy to return to SLM Toyota Uckfield! Wonderful Sales & Service team. Many thanks for providing a courteous and professional experience. "

    10 Stars 24th Apr 2019

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Very friendly knowledgeable staff and no hard sale techniques "

    9 Stars Mr L 29th Mar 2019

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Visited the Garage as I had a warning light indicating the tyre pressures were not right, asked if it was convenient for the service team to look at it to which they did immediately, was informed straight away there was a puncture which couldn't be repaired, was then quoted a price for a replacement and the service team carried out the work with immediate effect. "

    8 Stars Mr B 29th Mar 2019

    Hastings Toyota

  • " I was very satisfied with the service given and would recommend to family or friends "

    10 Stars Mrs C 29th Mar 2019

    Hastings Toyota

  • " I have had my cars services at Toyota for many years and have always received excellent service. My enquiries have always been dealt with efficiently by courteous, helpful staff. Recently I recommended your company to my neighbour who now has her own Toyota. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 29th Mar 2019

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Interior of car cleaned & vacuumed, completely unexpected. Thank you! "

    10 Stars Mr G 29th Mar 2019

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Easy to get to. Staff most helpful . "

    8 Stars Mr A 29th Mar 2019

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Have used this dealership for about 28 years and have always found them good. This is my 7th Toyota. "

    10 Stars Hr H 29th Mar 2019

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The service received was very good, the service department were very friendly and helpful. I was extremely grateful for their help in my emergency "

    10 Stars Mr C 29th Mar 2019

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Car is always immaculate afterwards. I asked for help with dashboard display which was given willingly despite demanding extra time. "

    9 Stars Mrs H 29th Mar 2019

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very helpful and obliging staff who understood and dealt with the problem presented, effecting urgent repair under guarantee despite being very busy with a full schedule of appointments. "

    Mrs J 29th Mar 2019

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Noel delivered "Issho" to me and actually put him in the back of my car with a seatbelt on - very funny & sweet way to hand over a car for my safe keeping. On a serious note, Noel went above and beyond to make sure I was looked after. He stayed very late one evening to make sure I could sign all the documents around my busy work hours & then arrived at 7.30am the next day, exactly the time he said he would be there, with a courtesy car for me whilst I transitioned over to my new Aygo, which is definitely outside his work hours. His customer service is impeccable and can not be faulted. "

    10 Stars Mrs D 29th Mar 2019

    Hastings Toyota

  • " I have been using this service since I bought my car from them. I am always amazed at how very pleasant and helpful the staff are, how punctual and how I am never made to feel foolish for not understanding cars. It also comes back lovely and clean. "

    10 Stars Mrs G 29th Mar 2019

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Based on this and my previous service experience with Toyota, the work was carried out well and in good time. Also the vehicle was valted at the same and was very pleasing. "

    10 Stars Mr O 2nd Nov 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " My car was collected from my workplace and returned even earlier than the specified time. Courtous and helpful service provided. "

    10 Stars Mrs H 1st Nov 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very pleasant and friendly service. Trouble was explained to me in layman's terms. "

    9 Stars Mr E 31st Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Always helpful and incredibly friendly. "

    10 Stars Mrs L 31st Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The tyre was fitted and the car had a check over and was washed too, which I did not expect. All in all a very good job! "

    10 Stars Mr P 26th Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Everything was management with efficiency and professionally and on time. "

    10 Stars Mr B 26th Oct 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Everything went well and the staff were friendly and cheerful. "

    9 Stars Mr F 26th Oct 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Efficient and quick service, very friendly receptionist who made me feel very welcome and continued to update me on progress and didn't just forget about me whilst I was waiting! "

    9 Stars Mrs L 25th Oct 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Warm welcome every time I go to the garage and the staff are happy to speak to me. "

    10 Stars Mr T 18th Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Always polite, had small appointment cancellation for ordering a part, but work was completed within a few days. "

    8 Stars Mr H 13th Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Not only were they polite, friendly and flexible with time slots but when the car was handed back to me it has been cleaned inside and out. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 11th Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Unfortunately the service took longer than I was told. "

    8 Stars Mr C 10th Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The service was to a high standard as usual. "

    10 Stars Mr L 9th Oct 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Good serice and I was kept informed of progress of work. "

    10 Stars Mr D 8th Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent door to door collection and delivery. "

    10 Stars Mr P 3rd Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Hassle free, my car was picked up and returned as promised, and my car was cleaned eventhough it was already clean! "

    10 Stars Mr E 3rd Oct 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Good service "

    9 Stars Mr K 1st Oct 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Happy with the team and nothing is too much trouble. "

    10 Stars Miss A 30th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Ryan kept us updated during the service discussing options available to us when our car not going to get through MOT and work required on the vehicle. "

    9 Stars Mr R 29th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent service and vehicle collection and delivery, which was essential as I work some miles away. Also I benefit from the service plan. "

    10 Stars Mrs H 26th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " General good service "

    9 Stars Mrs B 24th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Everything was done on time "

    10 Stars Mr M 21st Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " My car was collected and the fault was rectified quickly. "

    10 Stars Mr C 20th Sep 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Excellent service and nothing was too much trouble "

    10 Stars Mrs C 19th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " I was fitted in at very short notie and everyone was very helfpul. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 18th Sep 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Such reliable and friendly service. "

    10 Stars Mr R 17th Sep 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Very good service from all the team at SLM Toyota Uckfield "

    8 Stars Mr F 15th Sep 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " I have always had a good service and Toyota have attentive to all my needs and always a pleasure to go SLM Toyota "

    10 Stars Mr S 14th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Great service, friendly and really helpful! "

    10 Stars Mrs R 14th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The service was well carried out, but I had some communication problems with them re-timings. "

    8 Stars Mrs M 14th Sep 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Fantastic service at SLM Toyota in Hastings. "

    10 Stars Mrs G 13th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Really good service from SLM Toyota "

    10 Stars Mr P 13th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Always very good service and staff are very polite. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 13th Sep 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The staff are really efficient and helpful. "

    10 Stars Mr H 13th Sep 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Very friendly and helpful to me. "

    10 Stars Mrs M 11th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The staff at SLM Toyota Hastings are helpful and provide a good service. "

    10 Stars Mrs M 4th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Collection and delivery service was great and the car was returned clean inside and out. I was also kept informed throughout the whole procedure. "

    10 Stars Mr B 3rd Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The staff at SLM Toyota were helpful and really efficient. "

    10 Stars Mrs O 3rd Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Everyone at SLM Toyota Uckfield is very friendly. "

    9 Stars Mr B 31st Aug 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " I've always been treated wtih courtesy and professionalism. "

    9 Stars Mr W 31st Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Pleasant welcome and was offered a hot drink. "

    8 Stars Mrs B 30th Aug 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The repair was carried out quickly and the staff are friendly. "

    10 Stars Mr D 29th Aug 2018

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Hastings Toyota

Top