My Toyota

Customer Reviews

Average customer rating:

Customer Overall Rating

Based on 792 customer reviews.

X
Loading Loading

X Thank You Thank You

Your review has been submitted and will appear on the website shortly.

Write a Review

  • Please provide a star rating:

Customer Reviews

  • " Great cars and good customer service. "

    10 Stars Mr B 17th Apr 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Jason, Amber and Brian are good professionals, always polite and welcoming. "

    10 Stars Mr D 1st Apr 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " We were please with the service we got from start to finish! "

    9 Stars Mrs W 29th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Very happy with the whole experience, I was treated with courtesy and the salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 28th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very polite and helpful staff! "

    9 Stars Mrs D 27th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The staff at SLM Toyota Uckfield are excellent, friendly and knowledgeable. "

    10 Stars Mr T 27th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The staff are very polite and listen to your needs. "

    10 Stars Mrs T 27th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Every was easy and hassle free. It was dealt with in a friendly and professional way. "

    10 Stars Mr D 26th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Everyone at SLM Toyota Hastings is friendly and helpful. "

    10 Stars Mrs H 26th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very impressed with the all round service I received. "

    9 Stars Mr S 26th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent customer care and service. I have been dealing with them for more than ten years and they have never put a foot wrong. "

    10 Stars Mr L 26th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Everyone at the dealerships all do what they can to help make your visit perfect! "

    10 Stars Mr N 24th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " I always receive excellent service. Brian is great he always greets me by my name, and has done for the last three years. In my view Brian is one of the keys to the success of SLM. He is also technically knowledgeable! "

    10 Stars Mr B 22nd Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " All the staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. "

    9 Stars Mrs P 22nd Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The staff at SLM Toyota Hastings are very friendly, very helpful and went out of their way to help us. "

    9 Stars Mr R 21st Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " I am very happy with the overall experience. "

    10 Stars Mr C 19th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Sam is a credit to the company, our transaction was handled with efficiency, expertise and charm. "

    10 Stars Mr M 19th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Everyone at SLM Toyota Uckfield is friendly! "

    9 Stars Mr M 15th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Our sales executive was very helpful! "

    9 Stars Mrs A 15th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Excellent sales executive, explained everything thoroughly and put us at ease. "

    10 Stars Mr C 15th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Everything was spot on, I received a package that met my needs. "

    9 Stars Mr P 14th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Have been driving Toyota cars for 40 years. Dealers have always been excellent. "

    10 Stars Mr S 8th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " SLM always give me good service. I have been returning to them for the past 20 years, which I think speaks for itself. "

    10 Stars Mrs A 5th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The team are really friendly and very helpful. "

    10 Stars Mr C 5th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The staff and the dealership met my expectations. "

    9 Stars Mr B 1st Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Outstanding service and quality staff. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 1st Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Staff are very pleasant and professional. "

    10 Stars Mr B 1st Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Staff were really helpful and informative, I was 100% happy. "

    10 Stars Miss L 1st Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " I would recommend Toyota to anyone, a very good service and staff are very understanding. "

    10 Stars Mrs M 1st Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Completely satisfied with the service I received. Excellent in all aspects of my experience. "

    10 Stars Mr S 1st Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very friendly and professional staff, treated like you were important. "

    9 Stars Mr G 1st Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Good, friendly service. "

    9 Stars Mr H 1st Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Everything was as I wished for and I was well looked after! "

    9 Stars Mr M 1st Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Friendly and professional service with a smile, they never put me under any pressure. "

    10 Stars Mrs P 1st Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Friendly and professional staff and a great business. "

    9 Stars Mr R 1st Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Friendly and helpful staff. The showroom was child friendly and everyone had a welcoming attitude. "

    10 Stars Mrs S 1st Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The staff very helpful and friendly. "

    9 Stars Mrs T 1st Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Had a very good sales experience the car is lovely! "

    9 Stars Mrs W 1st Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " We were dealt with very pleasantly and nothing was too much trouble! "

    10 Stars Mr W 25th Jan 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Great service and a personal touch, good coffee too! "

    10 Stars Mrs B 22nd Jan 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Tony was very helpful and found the perfect deal for me with the scrappage scheme. The only complaint I had was about the lack of a light in the boot of the new AYGO. The sales team were brilliant they researched how they could resolve the issue. I now have a light courtesy of Toyota. I am very grateful for their help! "

    10 Stars Mrs S 12th Jan 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very helpful, they did what they said the would do and didn't add any extra costs. "

    9 Stars Miss W 8th Jan 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The staff are very helpful and informative, they helped with the purchase in all aspects, I would not change anything. "

    10 Stars Mrs H 2nd Jan 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Know the dealership very well and I feel valued there. "

    10 Stars Mrs R 14th Dec 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Nice and Friendly "

    10 Stars Mr B 29th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota iQ from Uckfield Toyota

  • " Customer service is always really good. The valet is appreciated but it is not done to a particularly high standard. "

    8 Stars Miss B 10th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Hastings Toyota

  • " From first contact to booking the service to completion the service was great. A very professional service from start to finish. "

    10 Stars Mr L 9th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Hilux from Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent telephone manner, very reliable car... I love it! Everything is perfect, thank you. "

    10 Stars Mrs A 8th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Good service overall. "

    9 Stars Ms H 8th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota AYGO from Hastings Toyota

  • " As always a first class customer service, friendly staff, well presented showroom and reception area. "

    10 Stars Mr M 8th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Great service and friendly staff "

    10 Stars Mr A 7th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Uckfield Toyota

  • " Friendly staff "

    10 Stars Mr L 7th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Uckfield Toyota

  • " I have been with Toyota for many years and have always been satisfied. They have always been very good in every way. "

    10 Stars Mr C 7th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Friendly, helpful and efficient service "

    10 Stars Mr G 7th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Hastings Toyota

  • " I always trust Toyota Cars and I will recommend to my family and friends. I don't think I have anymore to add to improve your service. "

    10 Stars Ms A 4th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent Service "

    10 Stars Ms W 1st Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Very good all round "

    10 Stars 31st Jul 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Satisfied with service. "

    9 Stars Mr D 31st Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota GT86 from Uckfield Toyota

  • " The fact that I awarded 10 points says it all. "

    10 Stars Mr B 31st Jul 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Entirely satisfied with the service I got. "

    10 Stars Ms S 31st Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Verso from Hastings Toyota

Top