My Toyota

Customer Reviews

Average customer rating:

Customer Overall Rating

Based on 680 customer reviews.

X
Loading Loading

X Thank You Thank You

Your review has been submitted and will appear on the website shortly.

Write a Review

  • Please provide a star rating:

Customer Reviews

  • " As a 75 year old man with many years experience of using garages , I have to say that without doubt SLM Toyota Uckfield is head and shoulders ahead of the rest, in my opinion. Excellent and efficient service regarding car maintenance and prompt repair work,( if necessary), and of course first class friendly and professional staff. I would recommend SLM Toyota Uckfield to anyone sensible enough who wants to buy a Toyota vehicle which includes Toyota’s great 5 year warranty and further Extended Warranty service plan, of course. "

    10 Stars Mr J 13th Jul 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Just bought a new car from St Leonards Motors Toyota. Walked in on Sunday to see what was on offer and walked out the following weekend with a new car. The Yaris Hybrid is brilliant and the team at the showroom were very friendly and helpful. "

    10 Stars Mr CM 7th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris Hybrid from Hastings Toyota

  • " I have driven a Toyota for three years and have only dealt with St Leonards branch. Not only is my Yaris a great car, but the service provided by ALL the staff has been impeccable, from the sales team to the service staff. Their manager should be very proud! "

    10 Stars Ms S 6th Jul 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Two years ago I was looking for a new car, I had some bad experiences with different dealers who could not be bothered to sell me a car then the last dealer I went to was SLM TOYOTA HASTINGS I was greeted by the salesman TONY what a difference he could not do enough we came away with an order for a new RAV4 and the feeling that he actually wanted to help what a difference . The car has been faultless so my only dealings with SLM was when they phone me and get my car in for a service ,and again from the young lady that phoned me to book it in right through to picking the car up (all washed and cleaned ) everyone at the dealership are really friendly and efficient ,the best way to sum them up is really good old fashioned service where the customer comes first .I would highly recommend SLM TOYOTA HASTINGS to anyone to buy or get any work done .JAMES WALKER> PS ,I have no connection with SLM except happy customer. "

    10 Stars Mr W from BEXHILL ON SEA 3rd Jul 2017

    Purchase: TOYOTA RAV4 from Hastings Toyota

  • " Just had my RAV4 serviced by SLM great people to deal with so friendly they did a great job would recommend . "

    10 Stars Mr J 27th Jun 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Rav4 from Hastings Toyota

  • " Dealership is great "

    10 Stars Ms P 13th Jun 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " What more can I say other than totally happy. even being chauffered to the Mermaid fish and chip bar and collected later! "

    10 Stars Mr A 9th May 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Both my vehicles are serviced by SLM Toyota and I find the service on all level excellent, the staff are always polite and efficient and make the experience a pleasure from start to finish. "

    10 Stars Mr P 18th Apr 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Very nice people to deal with the sales person Tony was very good "

    10 Stars Mr B 11th Apr 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " We have been using SLM.for past 16 years.always excellent service. "

    10 Stars Mr P 16th Mar 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " We were really pleased we went to St Leonards Motors Toyota. The sales representative who dealt with us was excellent and other staff members were so friendly. No pressure was put on us at any time, just clear, informative and helpful advice was given. Great service. "

    10 Stars Ms A 15th Mar 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Everyone is very friendly and helpful. "

    10 Stars Mr P 6th Mar 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Brilliant service! Cannot fault the staff. "

    10 Stars Mrs P 6th Mar 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Could not fault the service that I received - helpful and more than courteous. "

    10 Stars Mrs P 3rd Mar 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " As usual, i cannot fault the service i received from SLM. "

    10 Stars Mr R 3rd Mar 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " SLM Toyota always give superb service! "

    10 Stars Mrs S 3rd Mar 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " I was happy with the service offered - they made an excellent job of it. "

    10 Stars Mr H 2nd Mar 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Friendly service from everyone i met. "

    10 Stars Mr P 2nd Mar 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Customer service was First Class! "

    10 Stars Mrs W 2nd Mar 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The efficiency of the staff, warm welcome and courtesy received was excellent! "

    10 Stars Mr B 2nd Mar 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " I wouldn't change anything! Service was phenomenal. "

    10 Stars Mrs R 2nd Mar 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Prompt pickup and return. Car clean and running smoothly. "

    10 Stars Mr B 1st Mar 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " This firm has been first class since we first used them several years ago. How the place could function without Brian I hate to think - all the staff are great but he is absolutely the tops! "

    10 Stars Mrs A 1st Mar 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Very good customer service, excellent job! "

    10 Stars Mrs E 28th Feb 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Excellent service from everyone! "

    10 Stars Mr H 27th Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The staff were very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. "

    10 Stars Mrs M 27th Feb 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Booking the appointment was quick and easy. Staff make me feel welcome and always have time to answer any questions. "

    10 Stars Mrs C 25th Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Every time we visit we always receive good service. "

    10 Stars Mrs K 24th Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent product, excellent service from sales staff, impressive customer service follow up material! Overall it was a very pleasant experience. "

    10 Stars Mrs D 24th Feb 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Prompt and friendly service, with clear information on likely costs/requirements. "

    10 Stars Mr E 24th Feb 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The price and service from staff was exceptional! I have a lot of confidence in the Toyota brand. "

    10 Stars Mrs A 24th Feb 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " I was completely satisfied and will be going back for my next service. "

    10 Stars Mr P 23rd Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Local and easy to book appointments for Toyota cars "

    10 Stars Mr M 23rd Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Always been very satisfied with service at SLM. Ryan, Dean and the others are very helpful. "

    10 Stars Mrs T 23rd Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Brilliant work completed and extreme show of politeness at all times. "

    10 Stars Mrs A 23rd Feb 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Macauley was brilliant, he made everything clear and simple. All staff I came in contact with were very welcoming and helpful. "

    10 Stars Mr W 23rd Feb 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Very satisfied with the service i received. "

    10 Stars Mr M 22nd Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The service i received couldn't have been better. "

    10 Stars Mr S 20th Feb 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Excellent service! Would highly recommend. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 17th Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Friendly staff with a comfortable waiting area in the dealership. "

    10 Stars Mr F 17th Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Most helpful staff and brought back the car beautifully washed and cleaned. "

    10 Stars Mrs H 17th Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very satisfied with the service i received. The staff are extremely helpful. "

    10 Stars Mr N 17th Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " I always receive a great service. Can't thank you guys enough! "

    10 Stars Mr L 16th Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Everything from the welcoming staff to the efficient service was all a good experience. "

    10 Stars Mrs J 16th Feb 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Friendly professional assistance from everyone at the dealership. "

    10 Stars Mr M 16th Feb 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " General customer service was flawless! "

    10 Stars Mrs F 14th Feb 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " I've always had good service with you! Would highly recommend. "

    10 Stars Mrs H 14th Feb 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " I visited the dealership with a specific model in mind. The C-HR, is exceeded all expectations. The staff were very welcoming and attentive. Offered a choice of drink. Test drive organised as I requested. I would like to say special thanks to Macauley who was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble, he was incredibly helpful. Brian the receptionist too, he always offered a drink on arrival. I like the fact I could look around and sit in the car without any pressure or hard sell. Very friendly and I felt reassured and confident that I would receive great customer service. Highly recommend SLM Uckfield, great staff, great cars! I'm in love with my C-HR! "

    10 Stars Miss C 14th Feb 2017

    Purchase: Toyota C-HR from Uckfield Toyota

  • " Very happy with them. "

    10 Stars Mr H 9th Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent customer service "

    10 Stars Mr S 9th Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " I have received good service, constantly, on this and previous visits. "

    10 Stars Mr W 9th Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Great atmosphere very helpful staff "

    10 Stars Mr W 8th Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Polite friendly staff, nothing is too much trouble for them! "

    10 Stars Mr O 8th Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Friendly and efficient service that I have come to expect. "

    10 Stars Mr V 8th Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Flawless customer service. "

    10 Stars Mrs S 8th Feb 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The staff at this dealership are always pleasant and extremely helpful! "

    10 Stars Mrs L 8th Feb 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Efficient, friendly and reassuring staff. "

    10 Stars Mrs P 8th Feb 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Friendly efficient staff and prompt service "

    10 Stars Mrs B 7th Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent customer service and professional "

    10 Stars Mrs C 7th Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent service and friendly staff "

    10 Stars Mr T 7th Feb 2017

    Hastings Toyota

Top