My Toyota

Customer Reviews

Average customer rating:

Customer Overall Rating

Based on 748 customer reviews.

X
Loading Loading

X Thank You Thank You

Your review has been submitted and will appear on the website shortly.

Write a Review

  • Please provide a star rating:

Customer Reviews

  • " Nice and Friendly "

    10 Stars Mr B 29th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota iQ from Uckfield Toyota

  • " Customer service is always really good. The valet is appreciated but it is not done to a particularly high standard. "

    8 Stars Miss B 10th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Hastings Toyota

  • " From first contact to booking the service to completion the service was great. A very professional service from start to finish. "

    10 Stars Mr L 9th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Hilux from Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent telephone manner, very reliable car... I love it! Everything is perfect, thank you. "

    10 Stars Mrs A 8th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Good service overall. "

    9 Stars Ms H 8th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota AYGO from Hastings Toyota

  • " As always a first class customer service, friendly staff, well presented showroom and reception area. "

    10 Stars Mr M 8th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Great service and friendly staff "

    10 Stars Mr A 7th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Uckfield Toyota

  • " Friendly staff "

    10 Stars Mr L 7th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Uckfield Toyota

  • " I have been with Toyota for many years and have always been satisfied. They have always been very good in every way. "

    10 Stars Mr C 7th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Friendly, helpful and efficient service "

    10 Stars Mr G 7th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Hastings Toyota

  • " I always trust Toyota Cars and I will recommend to my family and friends. I don't think I have anymore to add to improve your service. "

    10 Stars Ms A 4th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent Service "

    10 Stars Ms W 1st Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Very good all round "

    10 Stars 31st Jul 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Satisfied with service. "

    9 Stars Mr D 31st Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota GT86 from Uckfield Toyota

  • " The fact that I awarded 10 points says it all. "

    10 Stars Mr B 31st Jul 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Entirely satisfied with the service I got. "

    10 Stars Ms S 31st Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Verso from Hastings Toyota

  • " Efficient and helpful Toyota staff "

    10 Stars Mrs D 28th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota AYGO from Uckfield Toyota

  • " we found the service we received from our Toyota Dealer excellent "

    10 Stars Mr P 28th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota AYGO from Uckfield Toyota

  • " Friendly. "

    10 Stars Mr P 28th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Rav4 from Uckfield Toyota

  • " The service has always been second to none "

    10 Stars Mrs B 27th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Uckfield Toyota

  • " They were knowledgeable and helpful but not at all pushy "

    10 Stars Miss T 27th Jul 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Very good staff and friendly. "

    9 Stars Mr M 27th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " I was treated with respect and given excellent attention by Sam who was able to advise me on the Yaris car that I was considering buying. "

    10 Stars Ms T 27th Jul 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent Service "

    10 Stars Ms B 26th Jul 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Great service, friendly staff. Altogether a very pleasant experience. "

    10 Stars Mr C 26th Jul 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " I/we have had 9 years experience of our Toyota so in a way we knew what we wanted before we walked through your door. However Tony Piazza your sales executive acted in a very professional way. He gave us plenty of time to digest all the information that he gave us and answered all your questions to our satisfaction. "

    10 Stars Mr R 26th Jul 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " All the staff were very friendly and courteous. Ed was extremely good at responding to any questions I had. "

    26th Jul 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Helpful, clear information given. Listen and answered the question "

    10 Stars 25th Jul 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " I have been a customer of SLM Toyota Hastings for the past 8 or 9 years and in all that time their service has been exemplary. As far as I am concerned SLM Toyota cannot be improved upon and have maintained the highest standards every time I have had dealings with them. "

    10 Stars Mr W 25th Jul 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent, efficient and quick service at a good price "

    10 Stars Mr W 24th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota AYGO from Hastings Toyota

  • " They make it so hassle free. "

    10 Stars Mrs D 21st Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Prius from Hastings Toyota

  • " I received a reasonable service. I am quite satisfied with the service currently provided. "

    8 Stars Mr W 21st Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Everything went very smoothly "

    10 Stars Mr F 20th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Uckfield Toyota

  • " I was very satisfied with my service as in other years. Also with the reception I received upon arrival. I could find no fault anywhere from the reception to a very good service. "

    10 Stars Mrs K 20th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Good service and helpful staff "

    10 Stars Miss R 19th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota AYGO from Hastings Toyota

  • " Staff were very helpful and professional "

    10 Stars Miss F 18th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Helpful and polite service. An improvement would be to let the customer know how long the wait would be and updating when possible. "

    8 Stars Mr S 18th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota AYGO from Hastings Toyota

  • " On time, good service. "

    10 Stars Mr R 14th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Prius from Uckfield Toyota

  • " They always make me feel comfortable and welcome. I am extremely happy with all that Toyota offer so I wouldn't change a thing. "

    10 Stars Mrs O 14th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Staff are very helpful and pleasant. "

    10 Stars Mr S 14th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Very friendly and comfortable waiting room. "

    10 Stars Ms V 14th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " As a 75 year old man with many years experience of using garages , I have to say that without doubt SLM Toyota Uckfield is head and shoulders ahead of the rest, in my opinion. Excellent and efficient service regarding car maintenance and prompt repair work,( if necessary), and of course first class friendly and professional staff. I would recommend SLM Toyota Uckfield to anyone sensible enough who wants to buy a Toyota vehicle which includes Toyota’s great 5 year warranty and further Extended Warranty service plan, of course. "

    10 Stars Mr J 13th Jul 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Always a good service from SLM Toyota. "

    10 Stars Mr B 13th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Everyone was very helpful "

    9 Stars Mrs Goff 12th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Uckfield Toyota

  • " Just bought a new car from St Leonards Motors Toyota. Walked in on Sunday to see what was on offer and walked out the following weekend with a new car. The Yaris Hybrid is brilliant and the team at the showroom were very friendly and helpful. "

    10 Stars Mr CM 7th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris Hybrid from Hastings Toyota

  • " I have driven a Toyota for three years and have only dealt with St Leonards branch. Not only is my Yaris a great car, but the service provided by ALL the staff has been impeccable, from the sales team to the service staff. Their manager should be very proud! "

    10 Stars Ms S 6th Jul 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " All OK "

    8 Stars Miss K 6th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota AYGO from Uckfield Toyota

  • " Excellent service. Car picked up and returned with all work completed at reasonable cost. "

    Mr D 5th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Rav4 from Uckfield Toyota

  • " Good service! "

    10 Stars Miss D 5th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Friendly welcome, very good staff, car cleaned and valeted as well as MOT'd and serviced. Opportunity to choose date and time convenient to me, they rang when the car was ready and I could collect when convenient. I cannot see how this service could be improved. "

    10 Stars Mr G 4th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota AYGO from Hastings Toyota

  • " Very helpful staff. "

    Ms O 4th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Two years ago I was looking for a new car, I had some bad experiences with different dealers who could not be bothered to sell me a car then the last dealer I went to was SLM TOYOTA HASTINGS I was greeted by the salesman TONY what a difference he could not do enough we came away with an order for a new RAV4 and the feeling that he actually wanted to help what a difference . The car has been faultless so my only dealings with SLM was when they phone me and get my car in for a service ,and again from the young lady that phoned me to book it in right through to picking the car up (all washed and cleaned ) everyone at the dealership are really friendly and efficient ,the best way to sum them up is really good old fashioned service where the customer comes first .I would highly recommend SLM TOYOTA HASTINGS to anyone to buy or get any work done .JAMES WALKER> PS ,I have no connection with SLM except happy customer. "

    10 Stars Mr W from BEXHILL ON SEA 3rd Jul 2017

    Purchase: TOYOTA RAV4 from Hastings Toyota

  • " Always polite, excellent customer service, feel valued "

    10 Stars Mrs D 3rd Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Uckfield Toyota

  • " Outstanding Customer Service "

    10 Stars Mr C 30th Jun 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Servicing was done properly. Staff always helpful and friendly. "

    10 Stars Mrs W 30th Jun 2017

    Purchase: Toyota AYGO from Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent and knowledgeable staff. "

    10 Stars Mr M 29th Jun 2017

    Purchase: Toyota AYGO from Hastings Toyota

  • " SLM offer top class service - a helpful and highly professional Toyota dealership with excellent and caring staff "

    10 Stars Mr J 28th Jun 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Rav4 from Uckfield Toyota

  • " Friendly service both during and after sale. Great car. "

    Miss K 28th Jun 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent service all round. Car collected & returned by always friendly helpful person - this year by Dave. The car was not only serviced fully & MOT but beautifully cleaned inside & out. Telephone staff also always so helpful & lovely to speak to. Many thanks all round. Cannot think of anything that could possibly be improved with your services, Thank all your great staff please, It is great that I have full confidence with your garage & even more so that I lost my husband recently & he always dealt with you in the past but now my turn, and no fears! "

    10 Stars Ms B 28th Jun 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent Service "

    10 Stars Ms M 28th Jun 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

Top